Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 
 
    July 2016
 

Preferred Providers

 

Preferred Providers

SMG strives to provide the highest level of customer service to our clients and their attendees. We believe that by developing partnerships with event-related and community-based businesses, together we can produce world-class events.

The following is a list of local businesses that we work with on a regular basis at our facility and throughout several of the event industry organizations that we are members of. When contacting these businesses, please make sure to note that SMG/University of Phoenix Stadium referred you.

In addition, if you need assistance with planning your event - from theme, decor, entertainment, etc., please inquire with the SMG Sales Department. We can assist with your event from development and concept through the conclusion of your event. 

Audio-Visual*

Arizona Cardinals Broadcast Department

Contact: Mike Conner

*Please inquire/place orders through your Sales/Event Manager

Back to Top

Catering/Concessions*

Rojo Hospitality Group

Contact: Mike Stevenson
Phone: 623-433-7636
Email: mike.stevenson@rojohospitality.com
Contact: Denise Dewald
Phone: 623-433-7633
Email: denise.dewald@rojohopitality.com

Visit: http://www.rojohospitality.com

Back to Top

Electrical

Trade Show Electrical

Please inquire/place orders through your Sales/Event Manager*

Visit: www.tradeshowelectrical.com

Back to Top

Entertainment & Activities (In-House)

360 Teambuilding Adventures

Contact:

*Please inquire/place orders through your Sales/Event Manager. 360 Teambuilding Adventures has creating customized stadium teambuilding experiences for you and your guests!

Visit: www.360teambuilding.com

Arizona Cardinals Cheerleader Appearances

Contact: Kristina Ferdig
Phone: 602-379-1874
Email: kferdig@cardinals.nfl.net

Visit: www.azcardinals.com/cheerleaders/appearances.php

Arizona Cardinals Mascot - Big Red - Appearances

Contact: Joe Giarraputo
Phone: 602-379-1767
Email: jgiarraputo@cardinals.nfl.net

Visit: www.azcardinals.com/kids/bigred.php

Back to Top

Entertainment, Production & Set Design

Encore Creative

Contact: Georgia Holland
Phone: 480-736-2800

Visit: www.encorecreative.com

Entertainment Solutions

Contact: Carolyn Reyes
Phone: 480-663-0700
Email: carolyn@solutionsaz.com

Visit: www.solutionsaz.com

Living Energy Events & Productions

Contact: Rick Benton
Phone: 480-425-0700
Email: info@livingenergy.com

*Specializes in DJ service.

Visit: www.livingenergy.com

Merestone

Contact: Nancy Waller-Stults
Phone: 480-945-4631

Visit: www.merestone.com

Back to Top

Event Rentals

Kool Party Rentals

Contact: Jack Weiner
Phone: 623-434-8822
Email: info@koolpartyrentals.com
Contact: Laura Katz
Phone: 623-434-8822
Email: info@koolpartyrentals.com

*Lounge and glow furniture.

Visit: www.koolpartyrentals.com

Party Professionals Inc.

Contact: Scott Rudesill
Phone: 602-442-8213
Email: ScottPartyPro@aol.com

*Inflatables.

Visit: www.partyproaz.com

Pride Group

Contact: Mike Estrada
Phone: 480-696-4630
Email: Estrada@PrideGroup.us

Visit: www.PrideGroup.us

Back to Top

Fireworks

Fireworks Productions of Arizona

Contact: Kendon Victor
Phone: 480-948-0090
Email: kendon@fireworksaz.com

Visit: www.fireworksaz.com

Back to Top

Hotels

Hampton Inn & Suites - Glendale/Westgate

Contact: Cory Mace
Phone: 623-293-9668
Email: cmace@ncghotels.com

Visit: www.hamptonphoenixglendale.com 

Comfort Suites Glendale

Contact: Nena Gourlay
Phone: 623-271-9005
Email: ngourlay@comfortsuitesglendale.net

Please contact the hotel for individual reservations. For Group Sales or Meeting Space ask for Nena Gourlay.

Visit: www.comfortsuites.com/hotel/az296

Courtyard by Marriott - Phoenix West/Avondale

Contact: Cory Mace
Phone: 623-293-9668
Email: cmace@ncghotels.com

Visit: www.courtyardphoenixavondale.com

Hilton Garden Inn & Hilton Homewood Suites

Contact: Nick Thiefe
Phone: 623-882-3351
Email: nick.thiefe@hilton.com

Phoenix/Avondale

Visit: www.phxavondale.stayhgi.com

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glendale

Contact: Brianna Fischer
Phone: 623-939-8888
Email: bfischer@vestahospitality.com

9310 West Cabela Drive
Glendale, AZ 85305

Holiday Inn Express Website
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glendale Virtual Tour Link

Renaissance Glendale

Contact: Allan Tuttle
Phone: 480-518-8007
Email: allan.tuttle@jqh.com

Visit: www.renaissanceglendale.com

Residence Inn by Marriott - Glendale

Contact: Nicole Warren
Phone: 623-215-1183
Email: nicole.warren@rhwhotels.com

Visit: www.residenceinnglendale.com

Spring Hill Suites by Marriott - Glendale

Contact: Nicole Warren
Phone: 623-215-1183
Email: nicole.warren@rhwhotels.com

Visit: www.springhillsuitesglendale.com

Staybridge Suites

Contact: Brianna Fischer
Phone: 623-842-0000
Email: bfischer@vestahospitality.com

9340 West Cabela Drive
Glendale, AZ 85305

Staybridge Suites Website
Staybridge Suites Glendale Virtual Tour Link

Wigwam Golf Resort & Spa

Contact: Mark Conn
Phone: 623-535-4918
Email: mconn@wigwamarizona.com

Visit: www.wigwamresort.com

Back to Top

Photography

New Spin

New Spin is a specialized photography and software service that creates cutting-edge HD virtual tours all across the globe.

Contact: Jacqueline Arnecke
Phone: 405-200-1880 Ext.52
Email: jacqueline.arnecke@newspin.com
Visit: newspin.com

Back to Top

Printing

Flyers Direct

Contact: Mark Bobrov
Phone: 480-994-3380
Phone (secondary): 602-909-4592
Email: Mark@FlyersDirect.com

Visit: www.flyersdirect.com

Sarna's Litho Printing & Mailing Services

Contact: Al Sarna
Phone: 602-484-9173
Email: aztmc2003@yahoo.com
Contact: Becky Sarna
Phone: 602-484-9173
Email: aztmc2003@yahoo.com

Back to Top

Promotional Products

Baskets With an Attitude

Contact: Pam Slepak
Phone: 623-234-3376
Email: pam@basketswithanattitude.com

Visit: www.basketswithanattitude.com

Explosion Sportswear

Contact: Bryant Aplass
Phone: 480-703-5914
Email: bryant@explosionsportswear.com

Back to Top

Signage

Highway 85 Creative

Contact: Guy Zwick
Phone: 623-582-9760
Email:gzwick@highway85creative.com

Contact: David Norman
Phone: 623-582-9760
Email: dnorman@highway85creative.com

For more information visit: www.highway85creative.com

Westside Sign-A-Rama

Contact: Ken Parsons
Phone: 623-979-5115
Email: kparsons@westsidesigns.com

Visit: www.westsidesigns.com

Back to Top

Telecommunications

Trade Show Electrical

Please inquire/place orders through your Sales/Event Manager.

Visit: www.tradeshowelectrical.com

Back to Top

Tradeshow Decorators

CSI etc Expositions Tradeshows Conferences

Contact: Brent Athon
Phone: 602-923-0011
Email: brenta@meetcsi.com

Visit: www.meetcsi.com

GES

Contact: Rick Sasso
Phone: 602-567-1012
Email: rsasso@ges.com

Visit: www.ges.com

Highway 85 Creative

Contact: Guy Zwick
Phone: 623-582-9760
Email:gzwick@highway85creative.com

Contact: David Norman
Phone: 623-582-9760
Email: dnorman@highway85creative.com

For more information visit: www.highway85creative.com

Back to Top

Transportation

Dunn Transportation

Contact: Melissa Schubert
Phone: 480-970-3866
Email: melissa@dunntransportation.com

Visit: www.dunntransportation.com

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Contact: Jay Ward
Phone: 602-818-1858
Email: jason.b.ward@erac.com

Visit: www.enterprise.com

First Student School Buses

Contact: Kathey Conroy
Email: kathryn.conroy@firstgroup.com

Visit: www.firststudentinc.com

Back to Top
 
       
 
 
 
   
   
 
   
 
   

University of Phoenix Stadium Partners

View All Affiliates
Site design by Blufish